Contacts

Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

General enquiries: info@wfa.org.za


Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days. Thank you for your understanding.


CIRCLES:

Existing Circles CT: Claire Buchanan - circles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles CT: Claire Buchanan - opencircles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles JHB: Britta Rotmann - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za

Online Support Circles & Existing Circles JHB: Ingrid Lotze - circlesjhb@wfa.org.za

Circle Training: Nicola Lazenby - circletraining@wfa.org.za


OTHER:

Weekends CT: Monika Glinzler - weekends@wfa.org.za

Weekends & Workshops JHB: Monika Glinzler - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za

Workshops CT: Susan Nicol - workshops@wfa.org.za

Marketing: POSITION OPEN - marketing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track: Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za

Finances: Britta Rotmann - finances@wfa.org.za

Staffing: Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Registrations: Susan Nicol - registrations@wfa.org.za


OPEN POSITIONS:

Marketing: marketing@wfa.org.za


We are looking for a community member to step up and support with Cape Town Weekends

Please email us and we can give you more information about the Weekends Portfolio.