Subscribe to our newsletter
Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

Contacts

Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.

General enquiries:  info@wfa.org.za


CIRCLES

Open Circles CT: Claire Buchanan  - opencircles@wfa.org.za     

Open Circles JHB: Britta Rotmann - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za  

Online Support Circles & Existing Circles JHB: Ingrid Lotze - circlesjhb@wfa.org.za

Circle Training:  Nicola Lazenby - circletraining@wfa.org.za

Committed Circles (E-Circles): Crissi van Eden - supportcircles@wfa.org.za


OTHER

Weekend Coordinator JHB:  Monika Glinzler - weekends@wfa.org.za  

Weekends & Workshops JHB: Monika Glinzler  - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za 

Workshops CT:  Simone Brandi - workshops@wfa.org.za

Marketing: Jude Polack marketing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track: Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za

Finances: Britta Rotmann - finances@wfa.org.za

Staffing:  Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Registrations: Simone Brandi - registrations@wfa.org.za


OPEN POSITIONS

Weekend Coordinator for Cape Town

We are looking for a community member to step up and support the coordination of the Cape Town Weekends

Please email Monika Glinzler at weekends@wfa.org.za for more information about the Weekends Portfolio.